Sell with Confidence
Read More
Livestock

Gloucester Store Sale Calendar 2020

Thursday 9th  January 

Thursday 23rd January 

Thursday  6th February 

Thursday 20th February 

Thursday 5th March 

Thursday 19th March 

Thursday 2nd April 

Thursday 16th April 

Thursday 30th April 

Thursday 14th May 

Thursday 28th May 

Thursday 11th June

Thursday 25th June 

Thursday 9th July

Thursday 23rd July

Thursday 6th August

Thursday 20th August

Thursday 3rd September

Thursday 17th September

Thursday October 1st October

Thursday October 15th October

Thursday October 29th October

Thursday November 12th

Thursday November 26th

Thursday 10th December

Ray White Rural Gloucester 

Ken Maslen 0467 589077 & 

Nick West  0472 589077